Monday, 17 April 2017

Messy Church April 2017

Jesus is alive!

Crafts, celebration and meal
 
 
Saturday 22nd April
 
3.30 to 5.30

Monday, 10 April 2017

Easter at West Harton



 
Easter at West Harton
Good Friday March
Leave West Harton 9.30am

Service in West Park 10.00am

Service at West Harton 11.00am

 
Good Friday Evening
Gethsemane to Golgotha
A meditation in words and music
7.00pm
 

 

Easter Sunday
16th April
9.00am Communion
Rev Debbie Lucas
10.45 Family Worship
Miss J Granger
6.00pm Easter Evening Worship
Ms Irene Morgan

 


Wednesday, 8 March 2017

Messy Church March 2017

 

Saturday March 18th

 

The Jar of Perfume

 
Crafts, celebration and meal
 
3.30 - 5.30

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Messy Church February 2017

Saturday 18th February 2017

Hidden Treasure

 

crafts, celebration and meal

3.30 - 5.30

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Messy Church Jan 2017

Saturday 21st January

Listening to God

3.30 - 5.30
Crafts, celebration and meal


Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Christmas Shop

In King Street?
Want a free cuppa and a mince pie?

Visit
THE SHOP

At 73 King Street (was JD Sports)
Tea, coffee, hot chocolate
Mince pie or scone
Scintillating conversation


Stations of the nativity
 
Why not spend some restful moments in contemplation of this well-known story?
Can it say something new to you?

 Crafts for children
 
Open Monday to Saturday 11.00 to 3.00
closed Wednesday, Sunday and Bank Holidays

Christmas at West Harton


Christmas at West Harton

Tuesday 20th December 7.30pm
Carol Singalong
all your favourite carols in an informal setting
 
 
 
Sunday 25th December 10.30am
Christmas Day service
Rev Debbie Lucas